29 thoughts on “The Boy Scout”

  1. Recycling is a means of disposing and rubbish and make it into something else.for example plastic and tins can be recycled and made into new,and garden waste can be recycled into compost for further use.Recycling is a process using materials (waste) into new products to prevent waste of potentially useful materials, reduce the consumption of fresh raw materials, reduce energy usage, reduce air pollution (from incineration) and water pollution (from landfilling) by reducing the need for "conventional" waste disposal, and lower greenhouse gas emissions as compared to plastic production. Recycling is a key component of modern waste reduction

  2. What I don't understand is not the definition of recycling dude. I don't understand "OPEN 24/7", does it mean 24 hours a week? In scout program we are training people from bad behaviour into good behaviour. Such as from a liar to be an honest man. We generate people to be patriotic, and love unity in the country.

  3. Kyle are you partly Indonesian? You know the answer but you ask me. I don't have any opinion about. Because my English is not good, since I lived in a village far away from the city I couldn't speak English with anyone. Here the villagers don't know English well. My skill decreased.

  4. no,i am not partly Indonesian—well i understand your English for the most part,do not worry about it.

  5. Indonesia Lagging Behind World in Recycling Trash…Even though the mantra of Reduce, Reuse, Recycle has been around for a long time now, one environmental entrepreneur argues that it has failed to ever catch on in Indonesia. “In this country, the need to manage waste has only just entered the public conscience,” says Salam, the founder and owner of Kedai Daur Ulang [Recycle Shop] on Jalan Mampang Prapatan in South Jakarta. “People are going: ‘Oh, I see we can now recycle paper,’ or ‘Oh, recycling is important,’ but they’re not yet at the point where they care enough about the environment to do something about it.”This from the JAKARTA GLOBE NEWSPAPER,seems your country needs to start recycling,maybe the boy scout movement could start it off.

  6. This is the international symbol of recycling.if you see this symbol it means that a country has a recycling pro gramme.

  7. But personally I'm still a bad man. I'm not a good scout. But I love being a boy scout during join the program. U_U

  8. 24-7 means open 24 hours per day seven days per week—–dude. :bandit: The scout movement is also about the conditions in which people live,and how the scout movement could help improve it.Recycling is just one way of doing this,it would teach young people not to be wasteful,and help the environment at the same time.

  9. Hmm my guess right. Your performance can not cheat me that you are partly. I'm sorry to know that. Please accept my condolence.

  10. :yikes: Prince of Borneo udah ketemu kembarannya… oh… my god kok gua ga di sms sih sungguh terlalu sang pangeran ini…..!

  11. Andro,, wah minta dulu dong nomor hpnya. Entar juga bakal muncul "Upin Meets Unyil the Movie". 😉

Leave a comment