Posted on

I Love You My Students!

I love you I love you I love you all my students! 😉
Today I am so happy. Three of four my students are successful in the science and math olympiad. Two of them become first winner in each subject. And the other becomes the third winner of math, not disappointing yeah.. That's enough for me. And next week we are going forward to the higher level in the region. Still we must study harder and harder to be the winner again. We must compete frankly and show to everyone that our school is competent. We have regular practise that makes us can reach our victory.
I'm satisfied but still heartbeat. Because there are still many challenges for us to be faced! This is how I work hard for you days and nights. How the other teachers proud of us. Keep struggling my kids!

About Sugih

I'm just an ordinary people

11 responses to “I Love You My Students!

  1. akosirams ⋅

    Reading your post reminds me in my High School Days…Lots of challenges,problems and competitions. But, I know.. one thing is for sure, We're happy to face all the trials that we faced. My math teacher was named JULIETA AMADOR, she's one of the coolest teacher in our campus. She taught us how to stand in our own feet. Even if she leave us for good to teach in the other country.I love her so much.

  2. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    That's so touchy. A good teacher will be always memorized by her students. And a good student will try to find him again, unless we try to be like him become a good teacher.

  3. akosirams ⋅

    Indeed. :))

  4. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Where did your teacher move to?

  5. akosirams ⋅

    i know that.. maybe shes in the capital city.

  6. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Hmm.. How do you know if I live in the jungle? Xixixi… 😀

  7. akosirams ⋅

    Im not sure if it is Indonesia or Singapore.

  8. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Uhm… Let me see… There is no person named Julieta Amador in Borneo island. Maybe in other area Indonesia. 😛

  9. reiyana ⋅


    Hi…i like your blog.
    have a big heart …!
    to be successful in whatever you do!
    Have a nice day!

  10. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    worth bookmarking | Thank You | Source

    Thank you for your visit. Nice to see you, pretty wonderful lady 😉

  11. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    worth bookmarking | Thank You | Source

    Thank you for your visit. Nice to see you, pretty wonderful lady 😉

Leave a Reply

