Posted on

Thank you for the support for The Journey – A Voyage casts!

Hello, I’m from Borneo-Indonesia. At first before seeing it (just accidentally from the advertisement) I thought this film was made in Taiwan. After watching the first episode I was amazed and very impressed. This is a very good film, and to my surprise this film is made in Singapore. The best character in my opinion is Elvin Ng. I think start from now I’m going to be a big fan of Elvin Ng. I wish to meet him someday.

About Sugih

I'm just an ordinary people

2 responses to “Thank you for the support for The Journey – A Voyage casts!

  1. Inayah ⋅

    Elvin Ng emang ganteng. Inayah juga ngefans sama dia.

Leave a Reply

