Posted on

Entry

I will go somewhere to hide away from your sight! And you'll never find me anywhere, except in your heart!

About Sugih

I'm just an ordinary people

12 responses to “Entry

  1. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    From someone who makes me falling in love^^

  2. sushantgb ⋅

    Who is she.? Tell me…hmm, hurrey u got somebody..:-D

  3. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Next time you will get to know. Hehe..How are you bro?

  4. sushantgb ⋅

    For whom u r hiding urself my bro!?

  5. sushantgb ⋅

    Okay..bro! I'm fine.

  6. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Good to know that you're fine. I'm almost desperate to reach my love. The person is very comfortable during talking with me.

  7. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Good to know that you're fine. I'm almost desperate to reach my love. The person is very comfortable during talking with me.

  8. sushantgb ⋅

    That's good news. Go on brother n try to move the relation on the right track. Good luck!:-)

  9. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Sorry Sushant the internet connection was difficult last night

  10. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Thanks for your support. I have typed lots of short stories using Indonesian language. And already posted it here. Still try to translate into English.

  11. subsafan ⋅

    nice share bro.. mampir mampir ya.hehe

  12. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Siip.. Ok bro^^Thanks dah mampir..

Leave a Reply

