Posted on

Entry

Good day friends,
I do apologize if I have done some mistakes to you. I never meant to hurt anyone.
Start from today I'll be over and offline in a quite long period of time. I don't know when I can back here, my beloved home : MYOPERA. And you all my kind family members who always care for me and have fun with me. There's so many lessons I have gotten from you. It's pleased being here.
To everyone who never trusts me, I would like to confirm that I don't like telling lies. Keep honest, and you'll find me in my way.
And those friends of you who waits for my short stories, I'm deeply sorry because I can not post them by this time. But remember, I always keep my promise. A true man never tells lies, never ignores promise, and never be hypocrite.
Hope when I return here someday, everything runs as usual. You all are my wonderful world. I love you so much.

My best regard,
SUGIH

About Sugih

I'm just an ordinary people

20 responses to “Entry

  1. sushantgb ⋅

    You can't do wrong to ur friends bro! Don't ever think of it. Btw where u goin?

  2. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Sushant, here I come the only day I can come online in the internet cafe for an hour. tomorrow and the next days after tomorrow, I'm not quite sure whether I can go online or not due to my phone is error like my laptop. it's a very old phone and I should change with a new one, but still save money to get the the latest model of my dream phone. maybe it needs a month to make it real.The text above was my feeling when some of my friends didn't believe in my words, although they didn't say that I was aliar, but I thought indirectly it's indeed real their thought. sorry I don't mean to have a negative thinking. no need to worry. I'm still steady!how's your days during these times? hope you are always in very good condition with your great days^^miss your story…

  3. sushantgb ⋅

    Great to see you Sugih. Hope u will get ur dream phone set as early as possible. I'm okay as usual. I'll post a story as quickly as possible on my blog. Miss ur presence bro!:-)

  4. sushantgb ⋅

    U r always welcome my brother!:-D

  5. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    thank you so much brother, you're really kind to me. thanks for your pray, so I can easily get my dream phone.

  6. sushantgb ⋅

    Glad to talk to u too bro. Have a nice night. "GOOD NIGHT":-)

  7. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    well, my time is no longer Sushant. Nice talk to you. I must go to the phone service to take my phone. have a wonderful nite bro 🙂

  8. johnyrivers ⋅

    :happy: hi sugih.

  9. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Hello Johnny. I'm pleased you drop here^^

  10. sushantgb ⋅

    Oh! I've learned a word now. Thanks brother. Okay! It should be "SALAMET MALAM". But village silence is good sometime n give a feeling of calmness…

  11. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Incorrect Sushant, not SALAMET MALAM but SELAMAT MALAM^^Yes, the calmness often gives me inspiration to write new stories. Johnny, if you mind to read my short stories, please check it out in my archive^^

  12. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Incorrect Sushant, not SALAMET MALAM but SELAMAT MALAM^^Yes, the calmness often gives me inspiration to write new stories. Johnny, if you mind to read my short stories, please check it out in my archive^^

  13. johnyrivers ⋅

    just write it english please.

  14. sushantgb ⋅

    Hi bro! How's ur day spending in village? Have fun there n keep on writing…SELAMAT SORE!

  15. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Johnny by all means^^Sushant yupz here in my village, the remote area. So empty and silence.. We say SELAMAT SORE on afternoon. So please say SELAMAT MALAM, because this time is evening here^^

  16. johnyrivers ⋅

    what stories your goin to write sugih?

  17. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    You never read my stories? I have written short stories in English : My Name is Cloudy, and The Meaning of Friendship. And I have written some novels in Indonesian : Pembalasan Markonah, Namamu Kupinjam, and From Jakarta to Tokyo. Later I will translate all my novels into English. 🙂

  18. sushantgb ⋅

    Oh sorry Sugih sir! Spelling mistake…:-Dyeh! I'm looking forward to ur new story…

  19. johnyrivers ⋅

    its not short stories i guess.

  20. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    My Name is Cloudy? The Meaning of Friendship?

Leave a Reply

