Posted on

The Meaning of Friendship

Sorry this post is private!

About Sugih

I'm just an ordinary people

72 responses to “The Meaning of Friendship

  1. Brick

    So what’s going on them in the end? I have no idea.

  2. Pras oo Pras…… is it real?

  3. Nice post. I love friendship!

  4. George

    Hello PrinceofBorneo, I’m so interested reading your stories here especially your daily life. You know, you inspired me. I can’t even imagine how hard you strugle to survive in the interior of Borneo Island. Wishing you keep strugling there to motivate your students!

    Best regard,

    George

  5. I was overwhelmed with your posts. Your blog stats seem booming. Well done!

  6. Good to read! You have done such a good job! You’re talented in writing stories. Keep it up
    !

  7. I have no friends! So, I don’t know what’s the meaning of friendship.

  8. Charles

    There’s no point in your story! I think your story not finished any yet.

  9. Oh, so touchy! Very nice story!

  10. Kennedy

    What an amazing story! You inspire me to be an author. Well done 🙂

  11. You must learn how to write better! Your structure isn’t good enough.

  12. Sorry for the dissatisfaction…

  13. Jordan

    Nice story. I like it so much.

Leave a Reply

