Posted on

Entry

You are an educated man. You are a scholar. But you behave like an uneducated person! You really embarrassing when everyone else secret indulgence to the public.

About Sugih

I'm just an ordinary people

38 responses to “Entry

  1. kabulprasetyo64 ⋅

    heh berondong tua. haha

  2. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    ABG tua sob 😀

  3. kabulprasetyo64 ⋅

    haha. gpp dong wkwkw

  4. mhentgab89 ⋅

    Ahmm.parA sa kanino yang mensahi nayan..sugih??

  5. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Rizky, hehe biar tua semangat masih muda..Gab, yeah it refers to the man I talk to you through inbox, remember?

  6. mhentgab89 ⋅

    Ahh..hehe..the message really suits to him…

  7. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Yes, he's really annoying. He accuse both of us for the unreal fact whereas it's himself who the only did it. He is now falling in love with our friend, and I have warned our friend to be aware of him 🙂

  8. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    You are totally right! :)Uhm, you know him too, Gab. He's Rizky. I have told Rizky about the man we talk.

  9. mhentgab89 ⋅

    His deed is very..unprofessional.acting like uneducated person….what a waste of time,and money he'd spent for a years in education when he didnt apply his acquired learnings,values and code ethics as a professional..his very pathetic…Whose that very unlucky friend of yours sugih…??Hehehe..

  10. mhentgab89 ⋅

    Ahehe..so its rizky our friend..Iba talaga ang charisma nitong c rizky..hehe

  11. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Oo, charisma may nagmamay ari Rizky ay nakunan sa puso ng tao.

  12. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    :eyes: :eyes: :eyes: who's that guy a politician 😦 dunno well Good Morning have a Nice sunday Poor Teacher hop it's your OffA.a it's hope Don't Hop lol like a :p Hahahahaha

  13. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Sabri my brother, where have you been all this time? You know I'm almost depressed because my students were failed in the next level of olympiads. I have been waiting for you in order to relieve my sadness. Have a nice sunday too.

  14. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    I'm here alwayss Bro,, o sory so sad.. God bless you. But I visited you many times and droped few word in your chat box

  15. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Yes I read it, but you urrgggh… You want to kill me, brother? You're sadist. Hikz :PThen I often click your page too but your link doesn't work. Something wrong with my phone oh so sad.

  16. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    Hahahahaha sugih Dude you are too innocent :p poor teacher ,, you are excusing like kids,, or students of 5 grade :p Haha I know these lame excuses lol Kidding :p yeah this problem is with me as well… Somethin can't post comments or can't go inbox

  17. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    Hahahahaha sugih Dude you are too innocent :p poor teacher ,, you are excusing like kids,, or students of 5 grade :p Haha I know these lame excuses lol Kidding :p yeah this problem is with me as well… Somethin can't post comments or can't go inbox

  18. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    You outrageous. You are too many reasons. Just say you're busy dating for this. Lol.

  19. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    Hahahahaha lol :p you know this OMG :p Hahahahaha well not dating :p convincing

  20. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    You are busy with your girlfriend who was a small child, right? Oops .. Sorry I'm just kidding loh ..

  21. mhentgab89 ⋅

    Ahaha..lumalala yong pinag.usapan nyo ha??Parang may nakaraan kayong hindi natapus …lol…

  22. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    hmmm well well well ,, it's up to you what you think or suppose free Hahahahaha so you can say what you want ,,, can speak your mind Hahahahaha if you are interested Hahahahaha n that girl or maybe in relation Ouch :p or jealous 😉

  23. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Sabri, peace V ok.. I'm not jealous at all. She asked me to show her dragon. Then I show her komodo dragon, when I told her that my dragon is carnivore and even cannibal, she's scared and never wanted it anymore. Haha.. Lol..

  24. mhentgab89 ⋅

    ahehe,,i mean i think both of you have unsettled business,,and its getting worst..heheh

  25. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Mangyaring i-translate na sabihin mo. Nalilito ako ya.

  26. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Gab, you mean between me and the man we talked about? Haha.. He's hypocrite person I think. Just think, when you have a secret, then will you tell your secret to everyone? Of course not, right? But it'll be strange if you don't have a secret and someone claims that he/she knows your big secret, thus he/she will retell to everyone about the secret, in this case you don't feel the matter is true, because actually the secret is just gossip. What would you do?

  27. mhentgab89 ⋅

    Ahmm for me..sugih..i will just never mind the gossip..especially if its not true….

  28. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    What makes me worried is everybody will believe to the gossiper. And then they will never be friends with me anymore. That's it. I don't want any friends of mine leave me.

  29. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    Hahahahaha Sugih dude,, you poor teacher :p 😆 you can't even flirt lol Hahahahaha you don't know this Game I can't believe,, don't behave so innocently :p :ko: you are clever than me :p Hahahahaha Good Morning :coffee: :coffee: for Gab also lolz.com

  30. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Sabri, good morning, but sorry I have no coffee and I don't like coffee..Gab, last night I tried to translate one of my novel. But I failed because there's many words that must be difficult to translate. As you know Indonesian language is too much slanks.

  31. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Thanks for your loyalty Gab. I'm sure you won't leave me as long as we're best friends. 🙂

  32. mhentgab89 ⋅

    :up: :yes: :cheers: ..its quite late at night here..sugih,,i think i must go to bed already….bye frhiend,,to all of u guys,,,gud nyt…and god bless,,,

  33. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Of course. Thumbs up for you Gab. :cheers:

  34. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Thanks for your loyalty Gab. I'm sure you won't leave me as long as we're best friends. 🙂

  35. mhentgab89 ⋅

    its really my pleasure to be ur best friend sugih..:)

  36. mhentgab89 ⋅

    its ok sugih,,,those who leave u easily??are not ur true friends,,,and were still here always..and we wont leave u coz we are ur real friends///:up:

  37. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    GBU good niteHave a nice dream See you tomorrow

  38. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    GBU good niteHave a nice dream See you tomorrow

Leave a Reply

