Posted on

[COLOR=indigo] Let’s Learn Japanese Language [/COLOR] : [COLOR=red] Daily Life [/COLOR]

Let's Learn Japanese Language : Daily Life

When I was in the senior high school, I learned Japanese language at school. It's my interest about Japan, I like Japanese drama, anime, manga (Japanese comics), and Japan's technology. The country had a charisma that made me mad of all about Japan. My dream was to fly to Japan to meet Honami Suzuki (famous actress who played as a cheerful lady named Rika Akana in Tokyo Love Story), Kimura Takuya and Shingo Katori (SMAP personnel), Michitaka Tsutsui (as Kakei in Ordinary People), Takashi Kashiwabara (as Irie Naoki in Itazura na Kiss), and still many other celebrities. I thought Japanese people are so cute, besides their dedication to their profession are highly discipline. I love their culture and their loyalties to everyone. They are introverted personal that should be owned by all people in Eastern world. Even though the Japanese men are the maker, publisher, and the founder of technologies but the Japanese do not use their creation as much as possible. For example they are professional in making vehicles such as cars and motorcycles but the people do not use the technology as much as in my country. Japanese people are simply going everywhere on foot, but Indonesian? The store is in front of their house, must ride a motorcycle. 😦

Japanese people work hardly,  focus, and highly discipline. While Indonesian? During worktime still can have gossip party, still can see the football match on tv, and even can play games on line. 😦

I like Japanese people as they can hide personally their secrets from everyone. They rarely share what's on their mind to everyone. So when we are talking with them, we should learn their body language, catch what's their thought just inside our mind without saying directly. Japanese people used to face their problem by their way themselves and none involved. For example when a boy was being refused by a girl, he would not say anything about the refusal to anyone. He would be sad himself, cried himself, and maybe the bad thing must suicide. This is what I mean with introverted personality. They also were taboo to explain something actual to their parents when they were being scolded by their parents. Until at last their parents would get the real facts incidently and they realized if they had misunderstood.

If only Korean pop and Korean drama didn't spread their viruses to the whole world, Japanese drama and Japanese pop songs must have been still popular up until now. Japanese dramas began to spread popularity during the end of 1980s until middle of 2000s. Remember we had cried while watching OSHIN, & Ienai Ko (Homeless Child), we had been annoyed while watching Tokyo Love Story, Long Vacation, Anchor woman, Ordinary People, Great Teacher Onizuka, Sun Flower, we had been laughing when watching Itazura na Kiss, and even my childhood was dominated by Japanese cartoons such as Doraemon, Sailormoon, Dragon Ball, Detective Conan, Digimon Adventure, also Japanese superheroes like Turbo Rangers, Winspectors, Jiban, Ultraman, Maskman, Jetman, Masked Rider, Gundam, etc.

For some reason I like the appearance of Korean celebs. But since their appearance boomed to the whole world Japanese dramas and pop songs slowly decreased until finally they are not published anymore in my country. They show off now. But I'm disappointed with Korean filming. Why they plagiarize Japanese styles? For your information the film Naughty Kiss is actually adapted from Japanese drama & manga titled Itazura na Kiss , Boys Before Flowers/Boys Over Flowers is adapted from Hanayori Dango . Grrr… Korean dramas make me upset.

I hope soon Japanese pop songs and dramas will be booming again as India rose up their film quality from ordinary into Bollywood which is more interesting than usual. C'mon Japan, you should rise!

Well it seems I have too much talked as my forewords. Since today I will type all my knowledge about Japanese here. If you have the same interest with me, you are welcomed to contact me. Let's share it here 😉 You can ask me everything about Japanese, we'll learn it together. OK?

Here are some greetings and conversation that common used in Japanese daily life :

Ohayou gozaimasu : good morning

Konnichi wa : good day; good afternoon

Konban wa : good evening

Oyasumi nasai : good night; please take a rest

Ogenki desu ka : how are you?

Hai, genki desu : Yes, I'm fine

Iie, genki dewa arimasen : No, I'm not fine

Arigatou gozaimasu : thank you

Dou itashimashite : you're welcome

Ja, mata ashita : well, see you tomorrow

Mata aimasu : see you

Sayounara : good bye

Hishashiburi desu ne : long time not see you

Omedetou gozaimasu : congratulation

Shin'en omedetou gozaimasu : happy new year

Otanjoubi omedetou gozaimasu : happy birthday

Sumimasen : excuse me

Hai, douzo : yes, please

Gomen ne : I'm sorry

Kamaimasen : never mind

Kochira e douzo : please come here

Tadaima : I'm coming home

Okaeri nasai : welcome at home

Ganbatte kudasai : good luck

Hmm, I will continue the lesson next post. So, if you're interested, be patient and I will publish it for you 🙂

About Sugih

I'm just an ordinary people

39 responses to “[COLOR=indigo] Let’s Learn Japanese Language [/COLOR] : [COLOR=red] Daily Life [/COLOR]

  1. swadra79 ⋅

    Ok sir 🙂

  2. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Thank you for coming Mrs. Wulan. Have a nice holiday. 😉

  3. reiyana ⋅

    Hi..my dear Sugih,yes … you are a true teacher.I like sbiectul choice …Although he lived in Romania … I love Japanese people …their way to work, to think …I'm glad you explain us moreI am a good studentandI will take notesyour work is not in vain ….Thank you and …a nice day!

  4. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    useful stuff | Angel | Source

    Desi Website | Angel | Source

    Dear Riyana, I'm so glad you visit my page again and especially here. Wow, you look so beautiful like an angel above.
    Read your story identifies that you have a Japanese boy friend, am I right? Nice to know that. Long distance love needs loyalty and believe each other, that makes your relationship keep good. Trust me! 😉

    Here I'm so sad can not watch Japanese drama & listen to Japanese pop songs anymore because Korean virus spreads over my country and exchange Japanese ones.

    Thank you Riyana, hope your days wonderful 🙂

  5. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    useful stuff | Angel | Source

    Desi Website | Angel | Source

    Dear Riyana, I'm so glad you visit my page again and especially here. Wow, you look so beautiful like an angel above.
    Read your story identifies that you have a Japanese boy friend, am I right? Nice to know that. Long distance love needs loyalty and believe each other, that makes your relationship keep good. Trust me! 😉

    Here I'm so sad can not watch Japanese drama & listen to Japanese pop songs anymore because Korean virus spreads over my country and exchange Japanese ones.

    Thank you Riyana, hope your days wonderful 🙂

  6. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    useful stuff | Angel | Source

    Desi Website | Angel | Source

    Dear Riyana, I'm so glad you visit my page again and especially here. Wow, you look so beautiful like an angel above.
    Read your story identifies that you have a Japanese boy friend, am I right? Nice to know that. Long distance love needs loyalty and believe each other, that makes your relationship keep good. Trust me! 😉

    Here I'm so sad can not watch Japanese drama & listen to Japanese pop songs anymore because Korean virus spreads over my country and exchange Japanese ones.

    Thank you Riyana, hope your days wonderful 🙂

  7. reiyana ⋅

    Good evening my dear.I do not have a boyfriendI appreciate Japanese peopleI like to say what you think …We have much to learn from youTake care of your studentsTake care of yourselfA wonderful evening!

  8. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    :heart: Uhm Reiana, I'm sorry for misunderstanding :)Yes, thank you very much for your appreciation, I respect it very much. Have a nice weekend 🙂

  9. swadra79 ⋅

    Have a nice holiday to_o sir

  10. swadra79 ⋅

    Have a nice holiday to_o sir

  11. reiyana ⋅

    HAPPY WEEKEND…!!!

  12. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Thank you Reiana, it's very nice 😉

    DC | Sunday | Source

  13. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Wow you're so pretty and elegant woman 😉

  14. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    hi SugihO genki desu ka?Ki'o tsukete kudasai 🙂 🙂

  15. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Hai, watashi wa totemo genki desu. Arigatou gozaimasu. May-san wa dou desu ka?

  16. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    hehehehe arigatou gozaimasuSugihsame here,love to learn this lang.Just a lil i remember and need Of refreshmentsHehehe

  17. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    I know because you work for Japanese company, right? Have you ever been to Japan before?

  18. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    hehehehe not SugihThat time im so stupid enoughand not thinking ofYeah the company send me To school a nihongo classA preparation to japanBut as what i've saidAnyway its just a waste of thinking backI just move on hehhehe

  19. sahatea ⋅

    hallo . . Where are u ► Reiyana?

  20. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Ternyata Reiyana hilang ya?

  21. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Why you move on May?

  22. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    I was disappointed to myself that I didn't take my opportunity to study in Japan because I decided to go to Borneo island the remote land in Indonesia in order to develop the inland area to be more developed regency.

  23. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    I was disappointed to myself that I didn't take my opportunity to study in Japan because I decided to go to Borneo island the remote land in Indonesia in order to develop the inland area to be more developed regency.

  24. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    for some consequences Sugih that needed to do.Need to go too far heehehe .

  25. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    but still Sugih u've learned a lotSelf study and a willSelf Determinationu will succeed alam koAng talino mo at madaling matutoAnd besides you wont regretBecause you have had a big partOf helping those undevelop islandYou feel like disapointed of Not having/getting what u wantBut you're a hero for allRemember there wer no lawyerDoctor,eng. And etc with out teacherHehehehe And i admire that works of yours

  26. sahatea ⋅

    Hilang bos . . Krn pke fto Orang lain . . Mgkin Ήέέ •• Ήέέ •• Ήέέ ••

  27. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Kang Pakunoda, yaiks ngeri kali dia hilang karena pakai foto orang lain? Waduh ane pakai foto idola ane lagi. Makasih dah ngasih tahu. Musti buru-buru ganti foto nih.. May, thanks for your support. You are really kind my friend. I never thought that I'm a hero. For me develop my country is a must.

  28. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    thank u SugihYes u have an important role In your country SugihAnd that would be a great worksYou will be recognize and Your name would appearIn all books of history.And i'll say ahhhmmmmmm i know himHe's my friend :)So dont regret it SugihGodbless you and goodluck

  29. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Your statement is a spirit for me May. Very deep meaning internally. Thank you for always giving me supports. But it'll be never true if my name will be written in history books.

  30. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Who is the man you mean May?I and Pakunoda talked about Reiyana. She's lost. Her opera account was no longer existed.

  31. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Pakunoda said that it may be caused by she used unoriginal profile picture. But I'm confused if she deleted her account herself, how is the way? We must be careful of our account. Don't let anyone hack our account.

  32. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    much welcome SugihAnd what happen to herOwwwww sad to knowThat,maybe just maybeShe deleted her acct,Or have some rules of myoperaThat were being voilatedSo she was been removedBut we really dont knowThe reason Sugih

  33. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    ohhhh thank you Sugih for the infoBut about that deletion lets see howHheheheehe But im sure we all know About the rules to followHere at myopera

  34. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    yeah and to those Who violated will be removeInfact i have 2 frnds here n my listThat had been removed…Good for them Sugih

  35. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    that's right SugihAnd its good for allEquality,respect and dicipline

  36. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    As I know one of the rules mentions that we may not upload an offensive photo. It means a naked picture, or the picture indicates a humiliation to someone. I guess so.

  37. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    As I know one of the rules mentions that we may not upload an offensive photo. It means a naked picture, or the picture indicates a humiliation to someone. I guess so.

Leave a Reply

