Posted on

How to Drive Out Rats from Our House


How to Drive Out Rats from Our House

Do you quite often find rats have a party at home? They bite everything such as clothes, cables, papers, curtains, sofas, carpets, etc. They eat your food on your dinning table so then you worry if you eat the left food you'll get illness such radent–borne haemorrhagic
fevers, lymphocytic
choriomeningitis/Madang
meningen, rabies, rat–bite fever, trikhinosis, hantavirus, all the illness will be very dangerous if suffered by humans. But now you don't worry anymore because I have lots of natural solutions that you should try. Let's check these ones out :

1. Put the soursop leaves at their path, or the way that common passed by them. Rats don't like the smell from soursop leaves, the soursop leaves are their enemies;

2. Put the cricket at the place they often pass. The cricket will be noisy and rats don't like a noise;

3. Take care of cats, they are main enemies of rats. (everyone knows this, haha lol). If you have a snake, it will be better;

4. Cut morinda fruit into parts and put their slice at the corner your bedroom, they will be poisoned by morinda's aroma;

5. Cut durian fruit with its skin on the dinning table, they are afraid to the thorns of durian skin which are very sharp, its smell is avoided too by them;

6. Mint oil, spread it onto their way;

7. Catch one of them, paint its body colourfully, and cut its tail, then let it free. So his group will not be afraid to him, but they will be worried if they will be caught too.

If you have more ideas, please share with me here. 🙂

About Sugih

I'm just an ordinary people

35 responses to “How to Drive Out Rats from Our House

  1. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    hmm useful post :happy: thanks for sharing,, after reading this I can aply for a job n pest control company,, 🙂 :p

  2. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    You don't like your job anyway? So you will resign from your company?

  3. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    You don't like your job anyway? So you will resign from your company?

  4. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    well well well i like this Job but you know problem,, No off Days even when you get sick you have to show medical certificat to get off, Long Duty timing,, and No respect 🙂 that hurt most

  5. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    The nicest job is that have our own business. We handle it ourself, we can take off ourself, and holiday ourself when we're tired. Practice!

  6. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    The nicest job is that have our own business. We handle it ourself, we can take off ourself, and holiday ourself when we're tired. Practice!

  7. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    well well well i like this Job but you know problem,, No off Days even when you get sick you have to show medical certificat to get off, Long Duty timing,, and No respect 🙂 that hurt most

  8. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    I'm sure you have savings. You can establish it right now!

  9. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    yeh but need money lol and we don't have money just dreams

  10. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    no saving dude,, it's hard to save coz im suportin my family 🙂

  11. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Same with me. I work for my mom and my siblings.

  12. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    hmm well dude,, coz we are eastren and muslim.. 🙂 Good,, for us

  13. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    I didn't think if Pakistani people were also eastern, and had introverted character. Because as I know eastern people are only East Asia & Southeast Asia. As I see if South Asian people are similar to Caucasoid race physically so I thought South Asian countries grouped into extroverted character.

  14. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    I didn't think if Pakistani people were also eastern, and had introverted character. Because as I know eastern people are only East Asia & Southeast Asia. As I see if South Asian people are similar to Caucasoid race physically so I thought South Asian countries grouped into extroverted character.

  15. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    I didn't think if Pakistani people were also eastern, and had introverted character. Because as I know eastern people are only East Asia & Southeast Asia. As I see if South Asian people are similar to Caucasoid race physically so I thought South Asian countries grouped into extroverted character.

  16. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    hmmm well dude i don't know much about the history,, if they migrated and habitat here in Subcontinnt,explain it for me.. Where they came from..

  17. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    hmmm well dude i don't know much about the history,, if they migrated and habitat here in Subcontinnt,explain it for me.. Where they came from..

  18. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    hmmm dude My origin Arab,,farfahtrs migrated centuries ago.. And we adopted traditions of subcontinent ,,, not Pathans / Pushtoon.I speak Hindko and Punjabi,, and Urdu. I'm not Pashtun Dude,, but our traditions are like them..

  19. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Oh So many ethnics in Pakistan that enrich your country in culture. Same here. My body is weak. I'm so sick whereas I should teach my students for next level olympiads again.

  20. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    I dislike bananas. It's abundant at home. My mother produces bananas into bananas jam. My mom made banana jam is in demand in the store.

  21. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    o i like fried banana chips lol very tsty

  22. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    I dislike bananas. It's abundant at home. My mother produces bananas into bananas jam. My mom made banana jam is in demand in the store.

  23. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    hmmm eat bananas :banana: drink :coffee: lol you'll fell better

  24. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    I dislike bananas. It's abundant at home. My mother produces bananas into bananas jam. My mom made banana jam is in demand in the store.

  25. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Contrary with me. I don't like at all.

  26. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    hmm yeh rit,, well + – = frienship

  27. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    + – = battery

  28. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    lol :p

  29. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    lol :p

  30. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    + – = married 😀

  31. sapnokesodagar ⋅

    lol we aren't in Canada :p and i'm straight :p :p 😆 hahahadude very funny

Leave a Reply

