Posted on

For Visitors


HEY VISITORS

Hey, you, my visitors of my page!
Please be respectful to me as the owner of this blog!
You are not allowed to read my post without any comments below!
You are not permitted to claim all my posts as your favorites without permission from me first!
You are forbidden to see my picture albums without your appreciation!

I need your comments!
I need your opinion whether my blog is good or not!
I need your advice to make my blog better!

So please be nice to me.
Leave your comments, ideas, opinion, critics, views, etc in each my post that you read, in my picture that you see. Then I will be nice to you too.

If you visit my blog I will visit your page too. And I will appreciate too like you appreciate me.

I'm a humble person. I'm low profile and I'm down to earth. I'm easy going and like friendship very much.

My regard,
Sugih

About Sugih

I'm just an ordinary people

38 responses to “For Visitors

  1. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    wowwww Sugih ….u're a good and humble man glad to meet u

  2. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Thank you. It's my pride to get your comment pretty senorita 🙂

  3. keederboy ⋅

    A low profile user does not place restrictions on their blogs…:up:

  4. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    My setting comments are for public, both my friends and anonymous are allowed to give comments here. We must be progressive. And about the house, it's just a comparison.

  5. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Keeder, If you have a house then you have unknown & uninvited guess, they take everything inside your house without permission & look around inside your house, they act just like it's their own house, what you feel?

  6. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Hey dude you make me confused! Just true I want my visitors not only sightseeing here but also to give me comments!

  7. keederboy ⋅

    In that case you must accept comments that are both positive and negative,and not install restrictions.

  8. keederboy ⋅

    This is not a house,it is a social network that is open to all,if you want restrictions then you should enable comments for friends only,,:up:

  9. keederboy ⋅

    These are your comment>You are not allowed to read my post without any comments below!You are not permitted to claim all my posts as your favorites without permission from me first!You are forbidden to see my picture albums without your appreciation!These are imposing restrictions on users,,,users should be able to comment and look at photos and blogs as they wish without commenting.

  10. keederboy ⋅

    ok…:up:

  11. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Haha.. You don't understand what I meant, it's showing that I want my visitors leave comments. You know English much more than me. So you can conclude it yourself. Hmm… What a stupid teacher I am. Sorry.

  12. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    ur always welcome Sugih i like ur blog :up:

  13. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    May your blog is nice too and I like it too. :happy:

  14. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    thank u Sugi have a great and wonderful day 😉

  15. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Magandang umaga, Magandang araw sa iyo 😉

  16. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    😀 maraming salamat Sugih ….thank u soo much keep safe and stay happpy 😉 ❤

  17. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Ako palaging masaya kahit na aktwal na ako pakiramdam malungkot. 😀

  18. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    ohhhh bakit Sugih meron bang problema …??? Physically masayahin ka but deep inside malungkot pala soooo sad….share it ….para mabawasan ang malungkot n pakiramdam…. Andito ako as ur friend 😉

  19. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Salamat sa iyo, ikaw ay isang mabuting kaibigan. Ako malungkot dahil hindi ko maaaring bisitahin ang Pilipinas. 😦

  20. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    ohhhhhh….Sugih bakit hindi pwede….wala naman problema kung gusto mo,meron kang malapit na kaibigan or kapamilya or kahit wala kang kakilala pilipinas is a democratic country at ang galing mo magtagalog masaya ako n marunong kang magtagalog

  21. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Could you please translate, my friend. Actually I'm still learning Tagalog. And I understand your latest comment only a little, because my dictionary is not complete. Haha.. Poor me. For me Philippines is a unique country because as I see it from the people that Philippines could be called as the Europe or the America of Asia.

  22. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Could you please translate, my friend. Actually I'm still learning Tagalog. And I understand your latest comment only a little, because my dictionary is not complete. Haha.. Poor me. For me Philippines is a unique country because as I see it from the people that Philippines could be called as the Europe or the America of Asia.

  23. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    yes u r wright Sugih philippines is really a nice place to visit and just as what u said the america of asia…coz its an open country …i told u that its ok and no problem if u wanted to visit the philippines u r welcome to my country if u have any close friends ,family or any as long as u wanted to visit ur free Sugih and im here ur friend too 😉

  24. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    ur most welcome Sugih….hope ur feelim' better now …. 😉

  25. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Thank you May you are so kind I love Philliphines

  26. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    ur most welcome Sugih….hope ur feelin' better now …. 😉

  27. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Thank you May you are so kind I love Philliphines

  28. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Yes,, I feel better now 🙂

  29. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    😉 🙂 :up: :heart:

  30. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Thank you May :heart:

    DC | Sunday | Source

  31. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    thank u Sugih …i hope mabuti ka at masaya sa araw na ito. 🙂 goodluck senorito 😉

  32. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Magkatuwaan

  33. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    hahhahaah sure yeah 🙂 😆 :up:

  34. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    I have just watched cooperation film between Philippines & Thailand : "Suddenly It's Magic". Wow, I like it so much, and makes me more interested to see both countries. :heart:

  35. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    😉 i do hope Sugih time will come …. 😉

  36. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Magandang umaga, kumusta ka?

  37. maytaguibetabalina ⋅

    magandang araw kaibigan Sugih……mabuti 😉 and i hope u too 🙂

  38. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Mabuti too. Salamat 😉

Leave a Reply

