Posted on

Say Hi to Mr. Lion!


About Sugih

I'm just an ordinary people

10 responses to “Say Hi to Mr. Lion!

  1. johnyrivers ⋅

    hi sugih.

    😀

  2. johnyrivers ⋅

    Sugih, qué novedades hay en ti?

  3. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Just see you here 😉

  4. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    What do you mean? You know that I don't understand Spanish.

  5. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    What do you mean? You know that I don't understand Spanish.

  6. johnyrivers ⋅

    I said whats new in here?

  7. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    I like picture blogging. And I like your new pics very cool. 😉

  8. johnyrivers ⋅

    what pics? anyway thanks sugih. 😉

  9. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    All about Borneo island. Do you see about fruits from Borneo, Dayak tribe from Borneo, in my picture album?

  10. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    All about Borneo island. Do you see about fruits from Borneo, Dayak tribe from Borneo, in my picture album?

Leave a Reply

