Posted on

Gravitation


About Sugih

I'm just an ordinary people

18 responses to “Gravitation

  1. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Uhm, I think so. But I don't know exactly. Was Einstein an author too?

  2. keederboy ⋅

    What Einstein failed to say is that feelings are more important than gravity.

  3. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    I mean was he a romance author? I think the books you mean that only science books. Or maybe he had published science fiction too?

  4. keederboy ⋅

    i don't know of any romantic books by Einstein,i doubt if he was that way inclined.

  5. keederboy ⋅

    i like cartoons

  6. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Haha I don't know any about Einstein because I don't like physics. I like Math and foreign languages such Japanese, Korean, Tagalog, Chinese. But I'm still beginner.

  7. keederboy ⋅

    no,because i take very little to serious.

  8. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Yeah because you are a kid!

  9. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Yeah because you are a kid!

  10. keederboy ⋅

    you seem to have a problem with me?

  11. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Childish. Lol.

  12. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Let's fight! :knight:

  13. keederboy ⋅

    now who is childish—-:doh:

  14. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    You!

  15. keederboy ⋅

    crazy boy

  16. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Sssst…. Do not make a violence! But make some, please!

  17. keederboy ⋅

    make some what?

Leave a Reply

