Posted on

My Younger Sister

Many people say that my younger sister is very beautiful. Do you agree pal?

Uhm, if you agree with the statement, so now please say that I AM VERY HANDSOME! Xixixi LOL.

About Sugih

I'm just an ordinary people

80 responses to “My Younger Sister

  1. johnyrivers ⋅

    😆 seems animals dun like you sugih. :Dthanks bro yeah i will inform you if i can get into your place. 😀

  2. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Johnny my beloved animals are fish, birds, and chicks. I don't like dogs because when I was a kid on aidil fitri celebration day, my slippers were knitted by a dog. I can't go home without my slippers, but I must walk barefooted. After went home my foot felt so tired and painful. And another reason is I had been chased by wild dogs when I was a kid too. They barked me and almost liked to eat me. Unlucky me U_u

  3. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Johnny you should know many cats like to close with me. My adopted mother takes care of angoras at home. She protects honey bear and owl too at home. Don't forget Johnny you promise to visit me to see orangutans here, you will propose them to marry, won't you? Haha LOL (I'm kidding my bro)

  4. sandeep786000 ⋅

    Wowww ok i am intrested you can send me her face book in my inbox i will try to impress her sure :up:

  5. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    At school she likes to discuss about India. I guess she's intending to be an expatriate for India. Who knows that…

  6. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Anytime Sandeep^^

  7. sandeep786000 ⋅

    Yep i saw she is pretty thanks Sugih 😀

  8. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Ok just wait, I'm sending it

  9. sandeep786000 ⋅

    Wowww my great opportunity, will talk her soon if she likes 😀

  10. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Sandeep, yeah I think she wants you to take her to go to your country. India is a great country. And I wish to have a wife from there.

  11. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Good morning Nuralamsyah, nice to see you^^ Thank you for your visit, I am really happy that I have a friend who likes batik very much :coffee:

  12. nanonuralamsyah ⋅

    ha ha ha u very2 smart

  13. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Yeah, this morning she came to my house and I told her that you have added her facebook. But she replied there was no named Sandeep. It's only named Rajesh who has just added her facebook. Is Rajesh, it's you?

  14. sandeep786000 ⋅

    I requested for friendship there, hehe let me talk with her first 😀

  15. sandeep786000 ⋅

    Sorry last night i was little busy and fb was not good on my mobile but i did request there 30 minutes ago, mine is Sandeep only not Rajesh, hope she will come there soon 😀 http://m.facebook.com/sandeep786687?refid=8

  16. swadra79 ⋅

    wah , diah lbih cntik pake kerudung pak dripada ga pke kerudung

  17. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Mrs. Wulan, harusnya sih begitu. Tapi kerudung cuma di sekolah aja.

  18. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Sandeep, she told me that you should upload your late pics.

  19. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Sandeep, she told me that you should upload your late pics.

  20. sandeep786000 ⋅

    Mmmmm i will don't worry 😀

  21. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    I have added your facebook. Have you confirmed it?

  22. sandeep786000 ⋅

    Yeah i hope so but you are not helping me bro thats not fair i like her very much do something for me 😀

  23. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    What? I have been a mediator between you and her. What she wants to know about you then I tell her. Even she wants you to upload your late photo, I inform you. Uhm, still what again bro?

  24. sandeep786000 ⋅

    Yeah you are my friend there now, thanks for being my friend there too 😀

  25. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    Alright, I hope our friendship will be getting closer. Ok my bro?

  26. sandeep786000 ⋅

    Ok will upload my photo soon but i am not handsome omg she will reject my proposal, but will try to convince her 😀

  27. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    She can not accept a relationship with everyone who hasn't been known well by her. It needs time and not instant.

  28. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    She can not accept a relationship with everyone who hasn't been known well by her. It needs time and not instant.

  29. sandeep786000 ⋅

    She don't come online much how it will be possible 😀

  30. HidingPrinceOfBorneo ⋅

    No she's on line every time just to see. Although she can speak English she doesn't like to speak English. Her ex boyfriend was her English teacher, my work partner at school.

Leave a Reply

